Meet the ARCH Team

ARCH Design, Artwork & Framing Inc.
1188 Walters Way Lane – St. Louis, MO 63132

Phone (314) 447-3300
E-MAIL info@archframing.com
 

team photo 1025


Mark Gershenson
CEO
mark.gershenson@archframing.com
314.447.3300

Kristen Holton
President
kristen@archframing.com
314.447.3300

Jeff Fuelling
Marketing Director
jeff@archframing.com
314.656.3141

Levi Buck
National Director of Business Development
levi@archframing.com
314.656.3142

Bill Latz
Regional Sales Director
bill@archframing.com
314.403.7717

Ben Terrill
National Account Executive
ben@archframing.com
314.656.3169

Patti Williams
Account Executive / Art Consultant
patti@archframing.com
314.447.3300

Deanne Row
Design Center Manager
deanne@archframing.com
314.656.3159

Kimberly Reuther
Design Center Consultant
kimberly@archframing.com
314.656.3144

Alena Ahrens
Designer
alena@archframing.com
314.656.3150

Andrea Caldwell
Designer
andrea@archframing.com
314.656.3155

Robert Longyear
Lead Designer
robert@archframing.com
314.656.3152

Sarah McGavran, EDAC
Lead Designer
sarah@archframing.com
314.656.3148

Sara Patino, EDAC
Lead Designer
sara@archframing.com
314.656.3145

Caroline Schmidt, EDAC
Lead Designer
caroline@archframing.com
314.656.3151

Connie Wetmore
Designer
connie.wetmore@archframing.com
314.447.3300

Kelly Wilson, EDAC
Lead Designer
kelly@archframing.com
314.656.3114

Steve Sommer
Designer / Pricing
steve@archframing.com
314.656.3157

Angie Villa
Project Manager
angie@archframing.com
314.447.3300

Carrie Leinicke
Controller / Office Manager
carrie@archframing.com
314.656.3140

Lyla Freshwater
Supply Chain Manager
lyla@archframing.com
314.656.3143

Stephen Salomon
Purchasing Coordinator
stephen@archframing.com
314.656.3158

Mark Holton
Project Manager
mark@archframing.com
314.656.3160

Natalie McGhee
Logistics Manager
natalie.mcghee@archframing.com
314.656.3147